14
Jan
10

music

I’m must say that music is probably my favorite thing in life. All aspects of it. Everyone says they love music, but I must say that I am obsessed with it. If I get a whole day to myself where I can just be at home and listen to music, that’s a really good day in my opinion. In the past, and even now, people I know have wanted to drink and smoke and do all sorts of things but I remember all I ever wanted to do was make music. Whether it be in a band with other people playing rock music, by myself making beats and instrumental songs, or whatever, point is I love making music. At this point in my life, when I am supposed to think about a possible career, I would love nothing more then to be able to just make music and have my songs used in commercials or movies or something like that. I mean think about it, next time you hear a commercial listen to the music. Someone had to have made that and they probably got a good amount of money for it (not that moneys everything). Anyways, thats one of the many things that I would like to do. One of the other things is getting involved in politics somehow, but I’ll talk about that later. So, here is a link to my music myspace-

http://www.myspace.com/djkweb

0 Responses to “music”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

