11
Jan
10

a girl like that

All this talk of trying to start a relationship has really got me thinking about the types of girls that I like, and I’m really starting to question whether my standards are too high. In fact, yes they are much too high. Sigh……..I can’t help it though. I like the good things in life, good music, good food, and pretty girls. I mean, in terms of looks I am attracted to females of all different races, which I think is a good thing. It defiantly makes the playing field bigger!! Other then that I’ve noticed that most of the girls I like tend to be mostly on the thin side, and I mean naturally thin, not unhealthy thin. This probably has to do with the fact that most guys wouldn’t want to be with a girl who weighs more then they do and since I am I thin person myself this doesn’t leave me many options. They same goes for height too cause I tend to like girls who are around my height or a little shorter and I am of average height so this is no problem. But more important then looks, and I’m not just saying this, is personality. She absolutely must be a nice person and there are no exceptions to that. Also she needs to be a smart person and very deep minded. That it also a must. I couldn’t stand to be around someone who isn’t at least on the same intelligence level as me. Having a good sense of humor would be nice too and it would be good if she had a plan for the future of what she wants to do. You know, independent girls who don’t necessarily need a guy to have success. I like that. But yes….as you all can read, I may need to lower my expectations, but it won’t be easy. I’ll leave you all with a picture of someone I really admire, Nicole Kidman. Shes a classy lady and maybe someday if I’m lucky I’ll get a girl like her………

0 Responses to “a girl like that”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

